安世傑律師

安律師之業務專長為銀行法、博彩法、商法和公司法。

安律師提供有關規約事務和合規性的法律意見,處理不同法域的國際金融及商業事務,對金融、商事及民事合同的談判、草擬及解釋富有經驗。亦對處理有關到期信貸及具有物的擔保之借貸富有經驗。

於2011年加入華年達律師事務所暨私人公證員,此前為葡萄牙里斯本律師事務所(Abreu Semedo, Marques & Associados)實習律師,CCA律師事務所律師,TIMWE集團內部法律顧問,該跨國集團總部設於葡萄牙里斯本,且子公司遍及廿六國。

安律師曾作為演講嘉賓,多次於葡萄牙里斯本參與有關公法主題的會議,包括“徵收”、“金融計劃/PPP”及批給(公共徵收、Mini MBA金融計劃以及批給合同的管理),會議由國際研究院(iiR ™)發起和組織。

曾發表文章《論澳門賭場博彩經營者之征稅》於《亞洲博彩律師》第2015年9-10月期刊,亦作為合作者於《歐洲PPP法律評論》發表兩篇文章《葡萄牙PPP——PPP合同及外圍合同的法律框架》(2010年1月版)和《PPP之公司管理》(2010年12月版)。

為里斯本大學法學院2005年法學士,葡萄牙律師公會、澳門律師公會和國際青年律師協會註冊成員。

安律師的母語是葡萄牙語,且具有流利的口頭和書面英語和西班牙語表達能力。

André Santos Raquel

download v-card here

André Santos Raquel’s practice has a strong focus on banking, gaming and corporate matters.

Having participated in international financial and commercial operations in several jurisdictions, André is experienced in negotiating, drafting and interpreting financial, commercial and civil contracts, as well as in providing regulatory and compliance advisory. He also has experience in managing large scale banking litigation related to non-performing loans, including mortgage loans.

Prior to joining JNV – Lawyers and Notaries in 2011, André worked as a Trainee Lawyer at Abreu Semedo, Marques & Associados, a law firm based in Lisbon, Portugal, as a Lawyer at CCA Advogados, a law firm based in Lisbon, Portugal, and as in-house counsel for TIMWE Group, a multinational group of companies based in Lisbon, Portugal, with subsidiaries in 26 countries.

André acted as a speaker in conferences promoted and held, in Lisbon, Portugal, by the Institute of International Research (iiR™) in Public Law themes, namely Expropriations, Project Finance/PPP and Concessions (Expropriations for public utility, Mini-MBA in Project Finance and Management of Concession Contracts).

André is the author of an article named Taxation of Casino Gaming Operators in Macau, published in the Sept/Oct 2015 edition of the Asian Gaming Lawyer magazine, and the co-author of two articles published in The European PPP Law Review, namely Public-Private Partnership in Portugal – The Legal Structure of the Public-Private Partnership Contract and the Peripheral Contracts (edition of January 2010) and Corporate Governance in PPP (edition of December 2010).

André graduated from the Lisbon University Faculty of Law in 2005 and is member of the Portuguese Bar Association, the Macau Lawyers Association and the International Association of Young Lawyers (AIJA).

André is native in Portuguese and fluent in both oral and written English and Spanish.