我們的團隊對各類不動產交易和有關融資業務富有經驗。

本事務所提供有關都市規劃、商業及工業土地和居住不動產之交易的法律意見,致力於提供迅速的服務,且我們的建議皆具商務可行性。

我們代理眾多客戶,包括當地和域外的個人和實體,建築公司,銀行及金融實體,亦包括巨額及具新穎複雜性質之業務。

我們的業務包括對不動產、建設工程和有關買賣事宜提供意見,所協助的客戶包括澳門和域外的業主、建築公司、承包商、建築師、工程師、次承包商,工程經辦人和供應商,為公共和私人建築項目提供法律顧問服務,包括有關基礎設施之公共事項、產業園區、寫字樓、酒店、休閒度假村和商業中心,以及住宅項目。

我們為業主和建築商提供有關土地批給合同、項目審批申請、建設工程和銷售合同的專業法律建議。長期以來我們受邀協助處理不動產合夥的文件,和提供有關履行大型不動產投資的咨詢服務。

我們對有關土地規制和當地公共實體之規管業務富有經驗,亦包括對項目發展所要求之文件準備和提交,有關公共或私人基礎設施之融資解決方案提供專業意見。

Our team has experience and expertise in a broad spectrum of real estate and real estate financing transactions.

The firm provides legal services for matters related to estate planning, dealings involving land parcels and residential commercial and industrial properties. We aim to provide prompt and responsive services and commercially focused legal advice.

We represent a wide range of clients, including local and foreign individuals and corporations, property developers, banks and financial institutions in transactions , including those of high value, complex and innovative nature.

Our expertise includes advising on real estate, construction and conveyancing matters, and we have been engaged by owners, developers, contractors, architects, engineers, subcontractors, construction managers and materials suppliers from Macau as well as overseas, to provide legal assistance in public and private construction projects, including public infrastructure initiatives, industrial complexes, office towers, hotels, resorts and shopping malls, as well as residential developments.

Our team is able to provide owners and developers with expert legal advice on government land leases, project approval applications, construction contracts and sales. We are regularly involved in documenting real estate partnerships and frequently consulted regarding the structuring of real estate investments.

We have vast experience in land regulations and in submission of projects before local public entities. Our practice includes the preparation and submission of all application’s paperwork for project developments, also including advice on financing options for public and private infrastructures.