本事務所在過去的十年積累了豐富的博彩法專業經驗,是澳門兩家執牌的博彩運營商之簽約法律顧問,提供法律協助。

我們的團隊長期協助客戶處理有關規範性程序、大型項目投資、工程合同、勞工事宜、知識產權、稅務事宜和不動產法,且為有關博彩糾紛之訴訟和仲裁提供協助。

我們為有關運營事宜提供意見,包括協商,文件草擬,各類合同之批准,例如勞動合同、顧問資訊合同、娛樂服務、非競爭合同、保密合同、租賃合同和買賣合同。

我們的專業顧問服務亦包括行政程序和紀律程序,規範解釋和適用,與賭客之糾紛,有關博彩設施之批准,各類市場活動之意見,處理準照事宜,合規性事宜和博彩法例及規範之解釋。

每日為運營事宜提供支持,協商和草擬各類涉及博彩規範的商業合同,例如顧問資訊合同,非競爭合同,保密合同和提供服務合同。

我們亦就各類事宜代理博彩運營商,包括與賭客之糾紛,信貸索償,以及各類澳門幸運博彩運營活動之投訴。

The firm has developed in the past decade particular experience in gaming law, having been engaged as external legal counsel by two of Macau’s licensed gaming operators.

Our team is experienced in assisting clients in regulatory proceedings, capital development projects and construction contracts, labour and employment issues, intellectual property protection, tax and real estate matters and has handled litigation and arbitration proceedings involving disputes arising from gaming-related issues.

Our team is also skilled in advising on operational issues, including negotiations, documenting, and obtaining approval on a wide variety of agreements, such as employment contracts, consulting contracts, entertainment contracts, non-competition agreements, confidentiality agreements, leases and purchase agreements.

Our assistance in this area also includes administrative actions and disciplinary matters, regulatory interpretation and enforcement, patron disputes, gaming device and equipment approvals, advise on several marketing or promotional activities, dealing with licensing, permits, compliance and enforcement issues and the interpretation of gaming statutes and regulations.

We provide assistance on a daily basis to operation issues, including negotiating and documenting a wide variety of commercial contracts that may also be subject to gaming laws and regulations, such as consulting contracts, non-competition and confidentiality agreements or provision of services agreements.

We also act on behalf of gaming operators on matters raging from disputes with patrons, to debt recovery cases and deal with all kind of claims arising out of gaming operations.