我們的事務所對銀行、保險公司及其他金融機構提供法律意見富有經驗,包括監管、合規性和公司事宜,且在該領域是眾多當地和域外實體之簽約律師。

我們提供各類金融和銀行事務的協助,包括高能債券,巨額金融交易,建構次級及交叉抵押制度之擔保,夾層債務,再融資銀團買斷債務, 建設工程永久抵押貸款,以及回購等金融解決和金融重構。

我們長期處理大型的金融項目,協助法律框架設計及建構,協商和準備各類必要文件,為每位客戶的不同需求提供具有針對性的專門服務。

我們的團隊對各類交易、受規範監管之事宜代理重要客戶方面富有經驗,每日處理各類銀行和金融訴訟。在常規工作中,我們提供有關銀行業、訴訟及債務重構的法律意見。我們力求為各類業務提供創新的解決途徑,各式專業意見和發掘問題的新方法。

多年來,我們的事務所常常受邀提供有關證券交易所行情的顧問意見和其他資本市場的服務。我們的業務包括所有類型的金融產品,且對債務和股權、衍生品和結構性融資,資產證券和高收益交易業務富有經驗。

我們是澳門本地多家銀行及保險公司的簽約律師,我們提供就近服務,并為本地和域外的金融機構提供各類協助,包括涉及規範事宜、訴訟、刑事及勞動法庭的各類公司事宜。

The firm has experience in advising banks, insurers and other financial institutions on regulatory, compliance and corporate matters, being engaged as external counsel by several such entities, both local and overseas.

We are qualified to assist on all banking and finance related matters, namely high yield debt offerings, senior financing transactions, second lien structures, cross-collateralization, mezzanine debt, bridge-to-bond finance solutions, take-outs and buy-backs transactions and finance restructuring.

We have been involved in large-scale projects, also assisting on structuring, negotiating and documenting the full array of project and financing agreements tailored to each client’s needs.

Our team has represented high-profile clients in several business transactions, regulatory matters and litigation. We work on a regular basis providing advice on regulatory issues, banking and finance, litigation, restructuring and our team always focus on providing innovative solutions to our clients by giving new perspectives and different approaches to each deal.

Over the years, the firm has frequently been retained to provide assistance on IPO’s and other capital markets offerings. Our capital markets practice covers the full range of capital markets products and we are experienced in providing advice on debt and equity, derivatives and structured finance, securitization and high yield transactions.

We act as external counsel for several local banks and have also been engaged as lawyers of insurance companies. We also work together with a wide range of other local and foreigner financial institutions in all their corporate, regulatory, litigation, criminal and employment legal cases.