本事務所提供有關行政程序及行政訴訟方面高度綜合性的法律顧問服務,代理客戶向行政當局,處理聲明異議或維護權益之訴訟或適當程序。

在公法及行政法領域,我們為不同客戶,不論為原告、被告或有利害關係之第三人,提供各類案件的專業意見,包括聲明異議、訴願、行政訴訟、司法上訴和紀律程序。

本事務所每日協助客戶提交申請,以啟動行政程序,力求獲得行政管理機關作出答復或特定之行為,或旨在獲得發放準照和法律規定之批准。

我們的團隊對行政訴訟富有經驗,提供全面的各類法律意見,對其他有關博彩法、金融法和公司法之業務,提供公法及行政法屬重要之業務交易上之專業服務。

我們在各類領域與受規範監管之實體具有合作經驗,代理客戶處理各類管理規範之操作,參與公開競投,以及提供合規性報告。在該領域,我們提供有關各類事宜之最專業的服務,並始終致力於便利客戶與監管實體之間的關係。

The firm has handled complex administrative and court proceedings representing clients seeking to challenge or defend government actions and regulations or to bring about appropriate regulatory action.

We provide advice to clients involved as claimants, defendants or intervening third parties in administrative and public law issues across a variety of proceedings, including judicial review, court proceedings, governmental and other inquiries, disciplinary proceedings involving public entities and statutory appeal work.

The firm also provides on a daily basis assistance to clients in filing petitions to commence administrative procedures where a governmental decision or action is required by statute, such as for issuance of licenses or approvals.

Our team has experience in handling regulatory and administrative litigation in all its forms. We provide advice integrated with that of our other practices, particularly gaming, finance, corporate and litigation, to assist on all deals where public and administrative law is a key element.

We are experienced in dealing in all industries subject to regulatory framework and our practice includes assisting our clients in all kind of submissions, participation in public tenders and report of information for compliance purposes. We address all issues by using our expertise in public and administrative law and aim to facilitate the relationship between our clients and their respective regulatory authorities.